2016-2017 CMSW PTO Board                        

Position Name Email
President Jennings Rauschenbach JenningsR@verizon.net
Vice President May Olson may.olson@verizon.net
Parliamentarian Sneha Patel sneharpatel@hotmail.com;
Secretary June Beach bbeachz71@gmail.com
Treasurer Lisa Peck l.peck10@verizon.net;
Ass't Treasurer Jennifer Bedford jenbedford1@hotmail.com;
Bulletin Board Coordinator Toni Norris toni@islandlonghorns.com;
Communications  Dharshana Bharadwaj dharshanabharadwaj@gmail.com
Fundraising - Wacky Wrace (Chair) Jennings Rauschenbach JenningsR@verizon.net
Fundraising - Wacky Wrace (co-chair) Rosemond Cates rosemond22@aol.com
Fundraising - Cookie Dough (Chair) Jason Dyke jd3872@att.com
Fundraising - Cookie Dough (co-chair) Minal Patel minu922@yahoo.com
Fundraising - Cookie Dough (co-chair) Ritu Lilani ritulilani@hotmail.com
Health & Welfare (co-chair) Zarana Barot zbarot@hotmail.com
Health & Welfare (co-chair) Amanda Bonneau amandabonneau@rocketmail.com
Health & Welfare (co-chair) Priyanka Baindur baindurs@gmail.com
Hospitality (co-chair) Paul Vattikuti p_vattikuti@hotmail.com
Hospitality (co-chair) Jo Lee Rau  rauster2003@yahoo.com
Library Volunteer Position Kim Stricklin stricklin39@hotmail.com
Programs (co-chair) Shelly Taylor staylor@verityrecruiting.com
Programs (co-chair) Katie Jobe jobekatie@verizon.net;
Projects Tamara Keller tamara.keller@verizon.net;
Publicity Amy Gardner amy.gardner@hpe.com
School Supply Sale (co-chair) Christine Anderson chrisander500@gmail.com
School Supply Sale (co-chair) Anne Rogers annebrogers@me.com
School Supply Sale Kathleen Gutierrez  jkgutierrez@verizon.net
School Supply Sale Anna Arceo a.arceo@jalarchitectgroup.net
School Supply Sale Jennifer MacLean jjmacgt@hotmail.com
SHAC Toni Norris toni@islandlonghorns.com;
SHAC Kim Schuy  kschuy@hotmail.com
Spirit Wear (co-chair) Allison Tripp  allitripp@me.com
Spirit Wear (co-chair) June Beach bbeachz71@gmail.com
Spirit Wear (co-chair) Sara Ratliff sara.ratliff@pepsico.com
Student Activities (Chair) Kendra Carter kendracarter1099@gmail.com;
Student Activities (co-chair) Kelli Park Kellijpark@gmail.com
Student Activities (co-chair) Madan Ineni  mdn_999@yahoo.com
Student Store (Chair) Kathlyne Le kathlyne.le@gmail.com
Student Store Jennifer MacLean jjmacgt@hotmail.com
Student Store Jo Lee Rau  rauster2003@yahoo.com
Student Store Ritu Lilani ritulilani@hotmail.com
Student Store Kim Henley kimberly.henley@verizon.net
Student Store Lieu Gaboriau Charlesandlieu@yahoo.com;
Student Store Michelle Zenici zenici3@gmail.com
Volunteer Database  Lillynette Caro lillynette.torres@gmail.com;
Webmaster (Chair) Allynson Dale Allynson.Dale@pxd.com;
Ass't Webmaster Laurel Ebner laurel_ebner@yahoo.com
Write-A-Check (co-chair) Kathy Point kpoint1@verizon.net
Write-A-Check (co-chair) Kim Henley kimberly.henley@verizon.net
Write-A-Check (co-chair) Priya Sureka  priyasureka@hotmail.com

 

Upcoming Events

Sponsors

We are so thankful to our Wacky Wrangler Wrace sponsors for their generosity!